Kimball Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Principal Jim Buckwalter  jjbuckwalter@seattleschools.org
Assistant Principal Avery Smith amsmith1@seattleschools.org
Administrative Secretary Deeqa Kosar dekosar@seattleschools.org
Assistant Secretary Teresita Escalante tkescalante@seattleschools.org

Kindergarten

K1 Karen Dadashi kndadashi@seattleschools.org
K2 Kristina Thorp kjthorp@seattleschools.org
K3 Chandra Reinke careinke@seattleschools.org
C1 Samantha Lowe sjlowe@seattleschools.org

Grade 1

A1 Laurie Roseto lkroseto@seattleschools.org
A2 Connie Lawrence
A3 Mary Gallagher mjgallagher@seattleschools.org
P7A Jackie Martinez jsmartinez@seattleschools.org 

Grade 2

A3 Mary Gallagher mjgallagher@seattleschools.org
B1 Gerrie Kawabata gakawabata@seattleschools.org
B2 Tina Merdinyan tnmerdinyan@seattleschools.org
B3 Karma Sawka ;kmsawka@seattleschools.org
D2 Miriam Smith mcsmith@seattleschools.org

Grade 3

D1 Alicia McKean almckean@seattleschools.org
D2 Miriam Smith mcsmith@seattleschools.org
D3 Tong Kent yisun@seattleschools.org

Grade 4

C2 Jenni Fromm jmfromm@seattleschools.org
C3 James Milne jcmilne@seattleschools.org
E3 Aubrey Ashenbrenner alashenbrenner@seattleschools.org

Grade 5

E1 Carrie Hale cehale@seattleschools.org
E2 Nicole Trudeau nctrudeau@seattleschools.org
E3 Aubrey Ashenbrenner alashenbrenner@seattleschools.org

Special Ed

Resource Room RR Maureen Lange mklange@seattleschools.org
Access P4 Anna Distefano amdistefano@seattleschools.org
Focus P4 Deana Bensley dsbensley@seattleschools.org
Special Ed. I.A. A/B #2 Deborah Rosen dmrosen@seattleschools.org
Special Ed. I.A. P4 Kati Gratz kegratz@seattleschools.org
Special Ed. I.A. P4 Khadijah Ladd kaladd2seattleschools.org
Special Ed. I.A. P4 Melanie Mitchell mjmitchell@seattleschools.org
Special Ed. I.A. P4 Alexander Black acblack@seattleschools.org

Math Intervention Specialist Alexander Dunn aadunn@seattleschools.org
Music Specialist P2 Lary Barilleau lgbarrileau@seattleschools.org
Technology P3 Laila Henderson lshenderson@seattleschools.org
Physical Education Specialist Gym Jane McLane jmmclane@seattleschools.org
Librarian LMC Carter Kemp ckemp@seattleschools.org

Bilingual/ELL P6A Deirdre Gamboa degamboa@seattleschools.org
Bilingual/ELL P6B Tomoko Johnson tnjohnson@seattleschools.org

Bilingual Instructional Assistants

A/B Zeinab Ahmed zmahmed@seattleschools.org
A/B Siraj M. Gemeda – M/alt W/TH smgemeda@seattleschools.org
A/B Ana Romero aaromero@seattleschools.org
A/B Kay Vu kkvu@seattleschools.org
A/B Karen Wong – M/alt W/F kswong@seattleschools.org

Kitchen Supervisor
Day Custodian Romeo Soriano – (cell 793-0861) rssoriano@seattleschools.org
Night Custodians Rashard Mason rkmason@seattleschools.org
Night Custodians Barry Ray bjray@seattleschools.org
Nurse Mariah Rosenblum – M all day/W-am (Beacon - 22707) marosdahl@seattleschools.org
Counselor Sharyse Tacy – T/W/Th-am/F-am sdtacy@seattleschools.org
Speech & Language Therapist Ashley Keezer – T/W/F amkeezer@seattleschools.org

© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.