Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    2018-2019 School Year

    Michael Waite, President
    mwaite@bentallkennedy.com
    (404) 285-9213

    Melanie Arena, Vice President
    melanie.arena@brightonjones.com
    (206) 818-9295

    Jessican Swenson, Secretary
    jswensy@yahoo.com 

    Rebecca Stob, Co-Treasurer
    stob.rebecca@gmail.com
    (626) 318-7974

    Ladan Mohammed, Co-Treasurer
    ladan_mhmd@yahoo.com

    Louise Wackerman, Past President
    imfeelincrafty@gmail.com 


    Appointed Officers

    Cadence Miller, Communications
    cadencemiller@gmail.com 

    Hayden Bass, Family & Community Engagement
    haydenbass@gmail.com

    Maryann Tatterson, Fundraising
    tattersonm@bsd405.org


     

    Board Members at Large

    Jessica Matsui
    j_matsui@comcast.net

    Genesee Adkins
    genesee.adkins@gmail.com