Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    2017-2018 School Year

    Louise Wackerman, President
    imfeelincrafty@gmail.com
    (206) 240.7795

    Melanie Arena, Vice President
    melanie.arena@brightonjones.com
    (206) 818-9295

    Maggie Darlow, Secretary
    maggiedarlow@gmail.com
    (206) 788-5891

    Michael Waite, Co-Treasurer and Legislative Chair
    mwaite@BentallKennedy.com
    (404) 285-9213

    Rebecca Stob, Co-Treasurer
    stob.rebecca@gmail.com
    (626) 318-7974


    Appointed Officers

    Jessica Matsui, Co-Volunteer Coordinator
    j_matsui@comcast.net
    (206) 931-1147

    Brianna Gutierrez, Co-Volunteer Coordinator
    brianna.m.gutierrez212@gmail.com

    Hayden Bass, Family & Community Engagement
    haydenbass@gmail.com
    (206) 240-8044

    Maryann Tatterson, Fundraising
    tattersonm@bsd405.org
    (206) 794-5205



    Board Members at Large

    Jessica Swenson
    jswensy@yahoo.com  

    Laila Johnson
    lailakinnunen@gmail.com

    Sarah Gist
    sgist@microsoft.com