Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Kimball ~ Attendance

Albrecht, Anna

Teacher-Elementary

atalbrecht@seattleschools.org
Cris Bautista

Bautista, Cris

Special Education Assistant & IA

crbautista@seattleschools.org
Tyler Bechstein
Amari Blanton

Blanton, Amari

School Counselor

adblanton@seattleschools.org
Phaedra Boyle

Brown, Malaika

Special Education Instructional Assistant

msbrown@seattleschools.org
Julia Byers

Callow, Grace

School Nurse

gacallow@seattleschools.org

Couvillion, Kelley

Occupational Therapist

kacouvillion@seattleschools.org

Escamilla, Luis

Assistant Principal & 504 Building Coordinator

lgescamilla@seattleschools.org
Gabrielle Fairbairn

Finkley, Jada

Teacher

jnfinkley@seattleschools.org
Mary Gallagher-Cummings

Gallagher-Cummings, Mary

Teacher-Elementary

mjgallagher@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Kelsey Gallagher

Gamboa, Deirdre

Teacher/Bilingual BE

degamboa@seattleschools.org

Gasca, Maria

Lunchroom Manager

magascaaldam@seattleschools.org
Brianna Georgi-Densmore

Georgi-Densmore, Brianna

Teacher-Elementary

bbgeorgidens@seattleschools.org