Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Kimball ~ Attendance

Ahmed, Zeinab

Family Support Worker

zmahmed@seattleschools.org

Alvarez, Kevin

Teacher

kealvarez@seattleschools.org

Aphayarath, Bouavanh

Custodial Engineer

boaphayarath@seattleschools.org
Tyler Bechstein

Bensley, Deana

Teacher-Special Education-XM

dsbensley@seattleschools.org

Biography

Certificated Substitute

Alexander Black
Amari Blanton

Blanton, Amari

School Counselor

adblanton@seattleschools.org

Brown, Malaika

Special Education Instructional Assistant

msbrown@seattleschools.org
Julia Byers

Callow, Grace

School Nurse

gacallow@seattleschools.org
Aubrey Chu

Couvillion, Kelley

Occupational Therapist

kacouvillion@seattleschools.org

Escamilla, Luis

Assistant Principal-Kimball Elementary

lgescamilla@seattleschools.org
Gabrielle Fairbairn

Finkley, Jada

Teacher

jnfinkley@seattleschools.org
Mary Gallagher-Cummings

Gallagher-Cummings, Mary

Teacher-Elementary

mjgallagher@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Kelsey Gallagher

Gamboa, Deirdre

Teacher/Bilingual BE

degamboa@seattleschools.org